Why do you want to buy an off-plan
Jiafang Group Off-Plan Team

Subscribe now to become a member
Get the Latest New Condos Information

Some people may ask, you can buy the uncompleted flats directly at the sales office. Why do you still look for real estate agents? Because, according to Canadian real estate market practice, savvy developers never simply sell real estate at low prices, but use "strategic marketing" methods. The target and medium of strategic marketing are TOP SALES professional real estate agents (also known as TOP SALES). As a "Franchise Partner" or "Platinum VIP Broker"). These TOP SALES real estate brokers usually have very outstanding historical sales performance, have close relationships with developers, and have keen insight. According to the characteristics of the real estate, they will invest manpower and material resources in a targeted manner, and open media channels to promote real estate for developers to attract buyers , And all developers need to do is to give these TOP SALES real estate agents "VIP customers exclusive discounts", and this 3-7% concession will be directly reflected in the purchase price.

In fact, the existence of this strategic marketing model is very reasonable, because it achieves the "three wins
".
For customers, not only get the price directlyThe profit of 3-7% also received professional guidance and services from real estate agents, including comparative analysis of real estate, assistance in arranging lawyers and loan services.
For developers, the benefits are self-evident. They do not need to hire a huge sales force, financial personnel and other staff, or bear the management cost of hired personnel and project marketing and advertising costs, and maximize the use of externalTOP SALESChannels and resources of real estate agents.
forFor TOP SALES real estate agents, it is not only to get the commission return provided by the developer, but also to serve each client well. Because the more satisfied customers are, the better our reputation and the more sales opportunities in the future.

You don’t need to pay a penny of brokerage fees, all costs are borne by the developer

For example, the aboveTOP SALESReal estate brokers (individual or team form) are equivalent to real estate wholesalers. The price they get from the developer is equivalent to the wholesale price, while the price for individual real estate consumers to purchase the real estate from the developer is equivalent to the retail price. Since the price of uncompleted projects is in the hundreds of thousands, even if the discount is only 3%-7%, the concession is considerable. The off-plan team of Jiafang Group has close cooperation with many developers in the Greater Toronto Area. Whenever they are ready to introduce a new property to the market, they will provide us with detailed promotional plans as soon as possible, including3%-7%Exclusive discounts for VIP customers, uncompleted unit prices, real estate information, floor plans, etc. Therefore, when you decide to invest in uncompleted projects, you should not go directly to the real estate developer to buy, but choose to let us take you to the developer sales center. The advantage of this isBuying a property costs less, more professional services, rest assured and happy.

On average, only 5-10 brokers for each real estate in the Greater Toronto Area are true "Platinum VIP Brokers"

The off-plan team of Jiafang Group is an Ontario platinum broker. In Ontario, some real estate agents with good sales records and well-connected connections can obtain the right of pre-emption (ie VIP selection, priority selection) before the public sale of uncompleted flats for new apartment development projects. Buying an off-the-plan team from Jiafang Group can save you more money.investmentMaximize returns.

Secondly, looking for the off-plan team of Jiafang Group to buy off-plan can get the most professional and comprehensive auxiliary services.We can provide guests with more objective suggestions and tips. We have seen such a scenario in the sales office. Some customers do not bring a real estate agent and go directly to the sales center to buy off-the-plan properties, thinking that the sales contract issued by the developer is a sample contract and follow the sales office staff without thinking. Signature required. The staff of these sales centers are working on behalf of the developer's interests and are not obligated to remind you of matters that require special attention such as LEVY CAP. Therefore, guests may find that their charges are much higher than their neighbors when they hand over the building. Others' uncompleted properties can be transferred before the house is handed over, but their own can't. These will cause many unnecessary economic losses to investors. If you follow the real estate agent of Jiafang Group to buy uncompleted apartments, we will remind you to ask the developer to specify some unclear terms in the contract that are not good for you. Furthermore, I have heard that some buyers don’t know how to look at the floor plan, and are confused about the floor plan they choose. When they hand over the building, they find that they are far from the floor plan in their minds, and even open it. At the door, it was found that there was a heavy concrete column in the hall running through the whole room up and down. It was too late to regret it. The real estate agents of the off-plan team of Jiafang Group are quite familiar with floor plans. They will teach you how to look at the drawings and clearly outline the internal and external structure of the future house for you, so that you can have a clear picture of the off-plan for your investment. In addition, we will explain to you the HST and other tax issues involved in the purchase of off-premises, and remind you to register in time in accordance with the regulations of TARION to ensure that the new house insurance takes effect in time. This registration is very important, especially those who buy off-the-plan properties for investment. Once you forget the TARION registration, you may face a huge fine. Therefore, it is very sensible to buy an uncompleted apartment and look for a real estate agent in the uncompleted apartment team of Jiafang Group to serve you.

If you need to buy an off-plan, please find the off-plan team of Jiafang Group. You don't need to pay us a penny, but we may save you more money, and more importantly, we can provide you with helpful and professional advice to avoid any unnecessary losses! Please contact our off-plan team at 416-992-2899. We will do our best to serve you!

Toronto Real Estate Video Column

If you have more questions about uncompleted purchases, please fill in your questions in the form

​Our professional off-plan team will contact you as soon as possible

And answer your questions

    Gary Zhu
    President Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    WeChat: Gary4169922899

    Toronto's Most Reliable Pre-Construction Condos Information Website
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage

    Independently Owned and Operated

    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.

    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6

    Office: 905-890-9888

    Fax: 905-890-9899

    [email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    en_CAEnglish (Canada)

买楼花为什么要找
加房集团楼花团队

立即订阅成为会员
获取最新楼花信息

“楼花” ,顾名思义就是期房,当然也是新房。有的人会问,买新房直接到售楼处买就可以以了,为什么还舍近求远找地产经纪呢?这个问题问的好。 ​ 回答这个问题首先应该站在开发商的角度和立场来回答。开发商之间卖楼不是采取相互之间低价倾销,而是采用市场营销办法卖自己的楼盘。而市场营销的主体和中介就是地产经纪。 地产经纪采用各种方法为开发商促销楼盘,开发商也给地产经纪在楼盘价格上一定的优惠3%-7%。
您无需支付一分钱经纪费用,费用均由开发商承担
也可以这么讲,地产经纪可以相当于楼盘的批发商,我们的楼花团队从楼盘开发商那里拿的价格相当于批发价;而个体的楼盘消费者买的楼盘价格却是零售价。就像大的连锁超市从生产厂商拿的商品价格远远低于个体直接从生产厂商拿货的价格一样。由于楼花的价格都在几十万以上,即便优惠只有3%到7%,因此我们的楼花团队从开发商那里得到的优惠还是很大的。所以,很多买楼花的人不是选择直接到楼盘开发商那里买楼,而是选择由我们带自己去楼盘销售中心去买楼花,这样做的好处是;可能少花一些买楼的钱;得到一些辅助专业服务;得到一些良好建议。
大多伦多地区平均每个楼盘  只有5-10个经纪是真正的 ”白金经纪人”

加房集团楼花团队为安省白金经纪。在安省,新的公寓开发项目在公开发售楼花前,一些销售记录良好、人脉广的地产经纪,可获得楼花的优先购买权(即VIP选盘,优先选盘)。找我们的楼花团队购买楼花可以尽可能为您省到更多钱,达到投资最大回报值。

其次,找我们加房集团的楼花团队购买楼花可以得到最全面的辅助专业服务。

我们可以为客人提供更为客观的建议和提示。我们曾经在售楼处看到这样的情景,有些客户不带地产经纪,直接到售楼中心买楼花,以为开发商出具的售楼合同就是样本合同,不加思索地按照售楼处的工作人员要求签字。这些售楼中心的工作人员是代表开发商的利益在工作,没有义务提示你LEVY CAP等等注意事项。所以,客人可能在后来交楼时会发现自己的被征费用会比邻居的高很多。别人的楼花在CLOSING DATE 之前就可以转让,自己的却不能。给自己造成很大不必要的经济损失;反之,如果客户带着自己的地产经纪一起去买楼花,地产经纪就会提示客人,要开发商在合同中明确一些不确定,但对客户不利的一些条款。再有,很多客人不太熟悉看户型图(Floor Plan),对自己选择的户型糊里糊涂,到交楼的时候才发现和自己心目中的户型相差甚远,甚至,一打开门,发现大厅内有个承重大水泥圆柱上下贯通整个房间。后悔都来不及;而对户型图相当熟悉的经纪就会帮你学会看图纸,为你清晰的勾勒出将来房子的内外结构;让你买的清清楚楚,明明白白。此外,地产经纪会帮你分析买楼花的HST税务问题,和提醒客人按照TARION的规定及时登记,确保新房保险生效。该项登记非常重要,尤其是买楼花进行投资的,如果忘记TARION登记,可能面临巨额罚款。所以,买楼花选择到专业的经纪人为提供建议是非常重要和必要的。

如果你需要购买楼花,加房集团楼花团队可以帮到您!同时,您并不需要为我们的楼花团队支付一分钱,然而我们可能为您节省更多费用,更重要的是我们能为您提供有益而专业的建议,避免你发生不必要的损失!请联系我们的楼花团队 416-992-2899。我们会竭力为您提供服务!

多伦多地产视频栏目

如果您有更多关于楼花购买的问题请把您的问题填写到表格里

​我们的专业楼花团队会尽快联系您

并解答您的问题

朱加瑞 Gary Zhu
总裁 Broker of Record
Direct: 416-992-2899
微信:Gary4169922899

多伦多最权威的楼花资讯网
Canada Best Condo

Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage

Independently Owned and Operated

405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.

Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6

Office: 905-890-9888

Fax: 905-890-9899

[email protected]