M City M4 Towns & Penthouses

Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Project Overview

Keep the best for the end. The developer just released the high-rise units that everyone has been waiting for. The limited edition Penthouse and high-rise units are the last remaining 62-67 floors. The issuing unit has the best all-round city view and lake view. It is hard to find, but it is a pity to miss it. Please contact us to book the unit immediately.

M City is the best master plan project in downtown Mississauga. The 67-story M4 Condo is Mississauga's second tallest building. It has the industry's first SmartTech innovative technology that will bring you unlimited life convenience and quality of life, three-story indoor and outdoor facilities, including swimming pools, gyms, yoga, Zen, meeting rooms, children's play centers, entertainment venues, etc. Investment reasons: First, quantitative easing monetary policy aka QE, second, huge immigration quotas, accelerated population growth, third, low housing inventory and lack of supply, fourth, historically low loan interest rates, M4 will be Another project in Mississauga that sold out quickly. 

If the city of Mississauga makes Toronto, Canada’s largest city even more powerful, thenM CityIt's not just the icing on the cake for Mississauga. in my opinion,M City It also has the effect of giving Mississauga the finishing touch.M City Not only from Mississauga"City in city", Also from Toronto, Canada"King of Kings"– Whether you are reluctant to leave facing the blue sky and white clouds, or you land after a long-distance flight to Canada’s largest international airport, which is brightly lit this night, the first thing that catches your eyes is the group outside the window that is constantly beckoning you and towering into the clouds. Of apartment buildings in downtown Mississauga.

The only last piece in downtown Mississauga15A unique design style, advanced architectural concept, and modern urban planning will be erected on the acre of land.10New high-rise apartment buildings, with an investment scale of up to15Billion Canadian dollars, press10Yearly installment, build together9000Apartment units.M City The project was integrated into downtown Mississauga in time21The Century Development Strategy has thus received the full support of the municipal government,M City It will become another landmark building in Mississauga and even Toronto as a whole.!

M City Fourth period (M4) The specific location is 460 Burnhamthorpe Rd West,  Mississauga, In MississaugaBurnhamthorpewithConfederationThe southwest part of the road junction.Looking down from the air, the shape of the plot resembles an oversized football field. The flat ground has maintained its original appearance for more than half a century. Every time I drive past this plot of land, it often reminds me of Central Park in Manhattan, New York. In the park, the geographical location and environmental advantages of the two pieces of land are very similar. The differences between the two are:M CityReality is opportunity, Central Park is the future and dream.M City The location is a combination of scarce resources, non-renewable and irreplaceable, a brand newMississaugaFromM City Start.

As the sales champion and internal super agent of this project, Jiafang Group has the most detailed first-hand information, which can guarantee the lowest price of the unit you buy and the most discount! If you are interested in this project and want to get the floor plan, price list and dream unit in the first time, please call 416-992-2899 immediately, or send an email to: [email protected] We will ensure that we bring you the most Return on investment and increase your wealth and happiness!

Investment reasons

1.Convenient transportation in the community

Light Rail: A few minutes walk to the futureLTRLight rail station, easily accessible after opening to trafficBramptonAnywhere between and Toronto;
High speed: a few minutes drive to enter401,403,410,QEWand407ETRWaiting for the highway

– Commuting: direct access to Square One GO BUS terminal and Cooksville and Erindale GO Train stations;
- Public bus: direct bus to the University of Toronto Mississauga;

2.Complete living facilities.

- nearSquare One Shopping Centre, Surrounded by supermarkets and shopping malls;
Close to MississaugaCentral Library,Civic CentreMississauga Celebration Square,Living Arts Centre,Cineplexcinema,TrilliumHospitals and other public entertainment and leisure facilities. Among them, the celebration square often hosts some exciting activities, such as movie nights, farmers' markets and special festivals;

3. High return on investment.

– In addition to the ever-increasing permanent population in Mississauga, Sheridan College and the University of Toronto Mississippi campus continue to expand, and there is a huge demand for student housing! The most important thing is that you can get to the Mississippi campus by direct bus, and you can walk to Sheridan College-Hazel McCallion Campus.
– The rent for a one-bedroom house can reach around $2800, and the rent for a two-bedroom house can reach around $3800. Therefore, the off-plan investment has a considerable cash flow.
– As one of the most popular apartments in the most popular area of Mississauga, whether it is put on the rental market or the sales market, it must be in a state of "sweeping up and sweeping away."

4.Near the bus station, directGo Traintrain station.

1)Career Opportunities

    - Canadian6Big city, one of the important economic centers, enjoy"City of wealth"(City of Fortune) Reputation;

    – 75Home world500Strong Canadian headquarters, including Microsoft, HP, Amazon, etc.;

    - On job opportunities, especially professional job opportunities, Mississauga and Toronto go hand in hand;

2) Geographical traffic

    - Only from Toronto30Minutes by car

    - Canada's largest airport, direct flight60Multiple countries180Multiple destinations, annual throughput3800Million people

    - The city with the most highways in Canada,1The U.S. border can be reached within an hour;

    - many linesGo TrainandGo Busline;

3) Natural scenery

    - Located on the shore of Lake Ontario to the west of Toronto, there are vast rivers, forests, lakes and fields within its jurisdiction. Sailing, skiing, cycling, camping and hiking can be done everywhere.

4) Ethnic composition

    - Multi-ethnic culture, strong tolerance;

    – 52%The native language of the population is non-English, and the proportion of Chinese is about8%, Second only to European and South Asians, is the third largest ethnic group in Mississauga;

5) Real estate investment

    - Low cost of home ownership, 2019yearTREBThe report shows that Mississauga's housing prices are at a medium level in the Greater Toronto Area (13/23);

    - High rental yield: housing rents are high and the annual growth rate ranks second in the country;

6) Commercial shopping

    - Canada's largest indoor shopping mallSquare One Shopping Center, Shopping center has350Many shops, the annual passenger flow is as high as2400Million

    - Chinese supermarkets have everything, includingOakville,BurlingtonWaiting for the city Chinese to visit frequently;

7) Educational institutions

    - One of Canada's most famous universities, the University of Toronto, Mississippi, is highly sought after by Chinese students;

    - Well-known art and design collegeSheridanCollegeHazel McCallionThe branch school is located here.   

Exclusive benefits for VIP stage:

(i) help you get the very first access to best possible units and incentives 

(ii) help you have lawyers review new agreement of purchase and sale

(iii) help you go through mortgage pre approval process for the purchased units

(iv) help you cap the development fee/levies if any with the developer

(v) help get you developer's free assignment and right to lease during occupancy

(vi) help you arrange the purchased unit's leasing and property management 

(vii) enroll you to our annual lucky draws for valuable and exciting prizes

Special limited-time special offers for the first time within the M4 landmark real estate:

15% Deposit Only:The Best Deposit in GTA: $5,000 Upon Signing, Balance of 5% Due 30 days

5% 240 days, 5% 470 days, 5% due Upon Occupancy 

One Year Free Maintenance

Free Assignment

Free Locker – First 200 Buyers Only

Right to Lease During Occupancy.

在入住前只要15%定金 — 定金最低计划: $5,000 交付签约,  5%减去$5,000 30天交付,5%240天交付,5% 470天交付。

Free building management fee for 1 year,

The transfer is allowed without transfer fees,

Give the right to rent after taking the key,

The development fee is capped and a series of first-time limited-time special offers.

Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Appreciation of real estate pictures

Developer Information

Rogers Real Estate Development Company is a Canadian media kingdom Rogers A subsidiary of the group. Having this area up to15Acre of land in a prime location in downtown Mississauga exceeds60Years later, the company finally decided to plan this land to own10A group of high-rise apartment buildings with the landmark nature of Mississauga.Rogers The group is strong, Not long ago(2020year6month15day) Donate for COVID-196000Ten thousand Canadian dollars .

Rogers Real estate development company andUrban Capital Joint development M City Off-Plan Project . Urban Capital It is an acclaimed real estate development company that has successfully developed many large-scale real estate projects. The company is best at integrating the developed construction projects into the local community in a way that can increase the value of local living. .

VVIP subscription registration/house plan price list request


    Gary Zhu
    President Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    WeChat: Gary4169922899

    Toronto's Most Reliable Pre-Construction Condos Information Website
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    en_CAEnglish (Canada)

M City M4 Towns & Penthouses

立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

项目概况

M City是密西沙加市中心最好的总体规划项目。 M4 Condo是第四座拥有67层和935套单位的高楼,单位从1卧到3卧分别用Manila, Montreal, Mesa, Macao, Melbourne, Moncton, Mississauga, Miami等名字,价格仅$ 400,000起, 它拥有业界第一的SmartTech创新技术将带给您无限的生活便利和生活质量,三层室内和室外设施,包括游泳池,健身房,瑜伽,禅宗,会议室,儿童游乐中心,娱乐场所等。投资理由:第一,量化宽松的货币政策 a.k.a. QE,第二,庞大的移民配额, 人口加速增长,第三,住屋的低库存和供应缺乏,第四,历史低位的贷款利率,M4将是密西沙加的另一个快速售罄的项目。 

如果说密西沙加市让加拿大最大城市多伦多如虎添翼,那么M City不只是让密西沙加锦上添花。在我看来,M City 更具有让密西沙加画龙点睛的作用。M City 不但是密西沙加的城中城,也是加拿大多伦多的王中王”– 无论你迎着蓝天白云依依不舍地离开,还是你经过长途飞行降落到这个夜晚都灯火通明的加拿大最大的国际机场,首先映入你眼帘的是窗外那一批不断向你招手并高耸入云的密西沙加市中心公寓楼群。

密西沙加市中心仅有的最后一块15英亩土地上将竖立起创意无限的设计风格独特,建筑理念先进,城市规划现代的10栋全新高层公寓楼群,投资规模高达15亿加元,按10年分期,共建9000个公寓单位。M City 项目及时地融入了密西沙加市中心21世纪发展策略因而获得市政府的全力支持,M City 将成为密西沙加乃至整个多伦多的又一个令人憧憬让人向往并流连忘返的地标性建筑!

M City 第四期 (M4) 的具体位置是460 Burnhamthorpe Rd West,  Mississauga, 在密西沙加BurnhamthorpeConfederation大道交界的西南部。从空中俯视,地块形状类似一个超大的足球场,平整的土地半个多世纪一直保持着原来的容貌,每次驱车经过这块土地,常常让我想起纽约曼哈顿的中央公园,比较一下曼哈顿中央公园,两块土地的地理位置和环境优势十分相似,两者不同的是:M City是现实是机会,中央公园是未来是梦幻。M City 所处的地理位置集稀缺性资源型不可再生无法替代性于一体,一个全新的MississaugaM City 开始。

作为该项目的销冠和内部特级代理,加房集团拥有最详细的第一手资料,能够保证您购买的单位价格最低,优惠最多!如果您对此项目感兴趣,并希望第一时间拿到户型图,价格表和梦想单位,请立即致电416-992-2899,或发送邮件至:[email protected] 我们确保给你带来最大的投资回报并增加您的财富和幸福!

投资理由

1.社区交通便利

– 轻轨:步行几分钟可到达未来LTR轻轨站,通车后可轻松抵达Brampton和多伦多之间的任何位置;
– 高速:开车几分钟可进入401403410QEW407ETR等高速公路;

–  通勤:直通Square One GO BUS 总站和Cooksville及Erindale GO Train车站;
公交:公车直达多伦多大学密西沙加分校;

2.生活设施完备。

Square One Shopping Centre,超市商场环绕;
– 紧邻密西沙加Central LibraryCivic Centre、密西沙加 Celebration SquareLiving Arts CentreCineplex电影院、Trillium医院等娱乐休闲公共设施。其中庆典广场经常举办一些令人兴奋的活动,如电影之夜、农夫市场和特别节日活动;

3. 高额的投资回报。

– 密市除常住人口不断增长以外,Sheridan 学院和多伦多大学密市分校不断扩建,学生租房需求巨大!最重要的是直达公车可以到多大密西分校,走路可以到Sheridan College – Hazel McCallion Campus。
– 收房1卧房的租金可达$2800左右,2卧房租金可达$3800左右,因此该楼花投资有着十分可观的现金流。
– 作为密西沙加最热门地段的最热门公寓之一,不论是投放租赁市场还是销售市场必定都是“蜂拥而上,一扫而光”的状态。

4.近公交车站,直达Go Train火车站。

1)工作机会

    – 加拿大第6大城市,重要的经济中心之一,享有财富之城City of  Fortune)的美誉;

    – 75家世界500强的加拿大总部,包括微软、惠普、亚马逊等;

    – 论工作机会尤其是专业工作机会,密市和多伦多并驾齐驱;

2)地理交通

    – 距离多伦多仅30分钟车程;

    – 加拿大最大机场,直飞60多个国家的180多个目的地,年吞吐量3800万人次;

    – 全加拿大高速公路最多城市,1个半小时可达美国边境;

    – 多条Go TrainGo Bus线路;

3)自然风光

    – 坐落于多伦多西面安大略湖边,辖区内有面积广大的河流、森林、湖泊和田野,随处可以进行帆船、滑雪、骑车、宿营和徒步旅行等活动。

4)人种构成

    – 多元种族文化,包容性很强;

    – 52%的人口母语为非英语,其中华人比例约为8%,仅次于欧裔和南亚裔,为密市第三大族裔;

5)房产投资

    – 置业成本低, 2019TREB报告显示密市房价在大多伦多地区位于中等水平(13/23);

    – 租金回报率高:房屋租金高且年增长比率位居全国第二;

6)商业购物

    – 加拿大最大室内购物中心Square One  Shopping Center, 购物中心有350多家商店,年客流人次高达2400万;

    – 华人超市应有尽有,周边包括OakvilleBurlington等城市华人常来光顾;

7)教育机构

    – 加拿大最著名的大学之一多伦多大学密市分校,倍受华裔学生追捧;

    – 知名艺术与设计学院Sheridan学院Hazel  McCallion分校坐落于此。   

VIP阶段专属优惠:

(i) help you get the very first access to best possible units and incentives 

(ii) help you have lawyers review new agreement of purchase and sale

(iii) help you go through mortgage pre approval process for the purchased units

(iv) help you cap the development fee/levies if any with the developer

(v) help get you developer’s free assignment and right to lease during occupancy

(vi) help you arrange the purchased unit’s leasing and property management 

(vii) enroll you to our annual lucky draws for valuable and exciting prizes

M4地标楼盘内部首发限时特大优惠:

15% Deposit Only:The Best Deposit in GTA: $5,000 Upon Signing, Balance of 5% Due 30 days

5% 240 days, 5% 470 days,  5% due Upon Occupancy 

One Year Free Maintenance

Free Assignment

Free Locker – First 200 Buyers Only

Right to Lease During Occupancy.

在入住前只要15%定金 — 定金最低计划: $5,000 交付签约,  5%减去$5,000 30天交付,5%240天交付,5% 470天交付。

送1年免大楼管理费,

允许转让并免转让费,

拿钥匙后给予出租权利,

开发费封顶等等一系列首发限时特别优惠。

立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

楼盘美图鉴赏

开发商资料

Rogers 地产开发公司是加拿大媒体王国 Rogers 集团的子公司。 在拥有这块面积达15英亩密西沙加市中心黄金地段土地超过60年后,公司最终决定把这块土地规划成拥有10栋高楼并具有密西沙加地标性质的公寓楼群。Rogers 集团实力雄厚, 在不久前(2020615) 为新冠疫情捐款6000万加元

Rogers 地产开发公司与Urban Capital 联手合作开发 M City 楼花项目 Urban Capital 是一家备受赞誉的地产开发公司,成功开发过不少大型地产项目,公司最擅长的就是把开发的建筑项目以一种能够增加当地居住价值的方式融入当地的社区

VVIP 订阅注册/户型图价目表索取

    朱加瑞 Gary Zhu
    总裁 Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    微信:Gary4169922899

    多伦多最权威的楼花资讯网
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    zh_CN简体中文