Joy Station Condos

Joy Station Twin Condos
Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Project Overview

Joy Station Condos is a new apartment development project of Liberty Development Corporation, located at Markham Rd and Bur Oak Ave in Markham. Joy Station Condos is 25 storeys high and has a total of 536 units. However, the first phase of Building A only has 294 units. Joy Station Condos is the latest urban condominium to come to the highly sought after city of Markham. Here, residents will lead a fashionable and convenient lifestyle, satisfying all kinds of needs they may need.

Joy Station Condos is 25 floors high. There are 2 buildings, Building A & Building B, providing a total of 536 units, ranging from one-bedroom, two-bedroom to three-bedroom units. The supporting public service facilities of the apartment include gymnasium, yoga room, chess and card room, pet cleaning room, billiard room bar, parcel room, restaurant with kitchen and children's play room. There is also a green roof public terrace outside.

The apartment will be the first distribution unit within the Platinum VIP in March 2021. Jiafang Group is the developer's stunt agent and partner, and guarantees the first time to get the unit. Please contact us as soon as possible to obtain the best price internal limited-time discount.

Investment reasons

1, Location

Joy Station Apartments are located on Markham Road and 16th Street. You will find many beautiful parks nearby, among which there are many beautiful streets and lanes waiting to be patronized. Markville’s popular attractions include Markville Mall, a variety of traditional snacks in Fisherman’s Village, and people who live here can easily enjoy a unique shopping and dining experience.

2, Top school

Joy Station Condos is the best choice for middle-class families with children of different ages. Here they can directly enter the top public and private schools ranked very high in the province, such as John McCrae, Wismer & Donald Cousens, and lush parks. And playgrounds, as well as first-class art medical facilities are located nearby.

3, Convenient transportation

Joy Station is particularly close to Highway 407, only one minute's drive north, and with the upcoming major expansion, it will provide rapid travel to communities such as Peterborough. Traveling in the York area itself (Aurora, Markham, Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Vaughan and Whitchurch-Stoveville) is also easy, and the York Area Transit service is unparalleled among the many communities in the area Bus service.

4, Investment opportunity

Markham plans to continue its technology-oriented expansion into the 30th year of the 21st century. The Markham urban area project is in the early stage of revitalizing the central community. This is the foundation of the new city core. Markham is on the rise. Now is the perfect time to invest in real estate in Markham! Markham also provides a rare opportunity for professionals to work with one of the largest high-tech industry employment centers in North America, which are located within the city limits, thereby creating many high-quality employment opportunities.

5, Developer

Liberty Development Corporation is a well-known GTA developer. Its asset portfolio includes single-family houses, townhouses and commercial buildings, and enjoys a position in Toronto's real estate industry. Liberty Developments was founded by Fred Darvish and is mainly developed outside of downtown Toronto. Liberty always pays attention to the environment and therefore works hard to ensure that its development is energy efficient and reduces waste where possible. Liberty tries to use more than resources wisely-Liberty is also known for efficiently using space in design. The quality of your life at home is directly related to its layout, design and function. For Liberty, it is important to choose the right land and location first, and then focus on the space saving of the entire project, room layout, kitchen and other details in the second part. Liberty is often praised by the public for its good products but competitive prices.

Exclusive discount for VIP stage (limited time is 30 days)
1. Development fee cap: $7,900 for units under 700 feet; $11,900 for units 700 feet or larger.
2. The developer allows free transfer of uncompleted properties (market value $5,000)

3. Give permission to rent after getting the key.

4. Loose deposit payment plan: $5,000 at the time of contract, 30 days to make up the remaining part of the price of 5%, 2.5% within 90 days, 2.5% within 180 days, 5% within 370 days, and 5% on the day of delivery. (The deposit is paid to Brattys LLP In Trust)
5. Deposit plan for overseas buyers: $10% when signing the contract, 5% within 30 days, 5% within 90 days, 10% within 370 days, and 5% on the day of delivery.

Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Appreciation of real estate pictures

Developer Information

Liberty Development is one of the most powerful new apartment community developers in the Greater Toronto Area. It is particularly good at the development and construction of large communities and is extremely active in the northern market of the Greater Toronto Area. Over the years, they have been aiming to surpass themselves and create a higher-quality and more secure "home" for their customers. He has won many awards such as best residential builder of the year, best real estate, best community, best sales and best customer satisfaction. Liberty Development has built many prestigious luxury apartment buildings in the Greater Toronto Area. The most well-known ones include: Centre Park Condos, Legacy Park Condos, Parkside Tower, Royal Gardens Condominium and Wish Condos.

Joy Station Condos Related Videos

VVIP subscription registration/house plan price list request

    Gary Zhu
    President Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    WeChat: Gary4169922899

    Toronto's Most Reliable Pre-Construction Condos Information Website
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Joy Station Condos

Joy Station Twin Condos
立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

项目概况

Joy Station Condos是Liberty Development Corporation的新公寓开发项目,位于Markham的Markham Rd和Bur Oak Ave。Joy Station Condos楼高25层,共有536个单位,然而第一期Building A 仅294套单位。 Joy Station Condos是来到备受追捧的万锦市的最新城市公寓。 在这里,居民将过着时尚,便捷的生活方式,满足他们可能需要的各种需求。

Joy Station Condos公寓高25层,共有2栋楼Building A & Building B 共计提供536个单位,户型从一卧、二卧到三卧不等。公寓配套的公共服务设施包括健身房、瑜伽室、棋牌室、宠物清洗室、台球室酒吧、包裹室、带厨房的餐厅以及儿童游乐室,室外更有绿色屋顶公共露台等。

该公寓于2021年3月铂金VIP内部首发分配单位,加房集团为发展商特技代理和合作方,保证第一时间拿到单位,请尽快联系我们,获取最好价格户型内部限时优惠。

投资理由

1, 地理位置

Joy Station公寓位于万锦路和第16大街。您会发现附近有许多美丽的公园,其中有许多风景优美的大街小巷等待光顾。万锦受欢迎的景点有马克维尔购物中心Markville Mall,渔人村的各式传统小吃,住在这里的人们可以轻松享受独特的购物和用餐体验。

2, 顶级学校

Joy Station Condos是给有不同年龄阶段孩子的中产家庭置业的最好选择,在这里他们可以直接进入省级排名非常前列的顶级的公立和私立学校,例如John McCrae,Wismer&Donald Cousens,另外,郁郁葱葱的公园和游乐场,以及一流的 艺术医疗设施都位于附近。

3, 便利交通

Joy Station特别靠近407号高速公路,向北仅一分钟车程,并且随着即将进行的主要扩建,将为彼得伯勒等社区提供快速出行。约克地区本身(奥罗拉,万锦,纽马克特,里士满希尔,沃恩和惠特彻奇-斯托夫维尔)的旅行也很简单,约克地区公交提供该地区许多社区之间无与伦比的巴士服务。

4, 投资良机

万锦(Markham)计划将其以技术为导向的扩张持续到21世纪的第三十年。万锦市市区项目正处于振兴中央社区的初期阶段,这是新城市核心的基础,万锦市正在崛起,现在是投资万锦市房产的绝佳时机!万锦市还为专业人士提供了一个难得的机会,使他们可以与北美最大的高科技产业就业中心之一一起工作,这些就业中心就位于城市范围内,从而创造了许多高质量的就业机会。

5, 开发商

Liberty Development Corporation是GTA著名开发商,其资产组合包括单户住宅,联排别墅和商业建筑,在多伦多的房地产界享颇有地位。Liberty Developments由Fred Darvish创立,主要发展于多伦多市中心以外地区。Liberty始终关注环境,因此努力工作以确保其开发具有高能效,并在可能的情况下减少浪费。Liberty试图明智地使用的不仅仅是资源-Liberty还以在设计中高效利用空间而闻名。您在家中生活的质量与其布局,设计和功能直接相关。对于Liberty,重要的是先选择正确的土地和位置,第二部才用心整个项目的空间节约,房间布局,厨房等等细节的配置。Liberty常常因为很好的产品但又给出有竞争力的价格而获得大众的好评。

VIP阶段专属优惠 (限时为30天)
1. 开发费封顶: 700尺以下单位为$7,900; 700尺或更大单位为$11,900。
2. 开发商允许楼花免费转让(市场价值 $5,000)

3. 给予拿钥匙后允许出租许可。

4. 宽松定金支付计划:签约时$5,000,30天补齐售价5%的剩余部分,90天内2.5%,180天内2.5%, 370天内5%,交房当天5%。(定金支付给 Brattys LLP In Trust)
5. 海外买家定金计划:签约时$10%,30天内5%,90天内5%,370天内10%,交房当天5%。

立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

楼盘美图鉴赏

开发商资料

Liberty Development 是大多伦多地区最具实力的新公寓社区开发商之一,尤其擅长大型社区的开发和建设,在大多伦多地区北部市场极其活跃。多年来,他们一直以超越自己、为客户创造更高品质、更有保障的“家”为目标。曾多次荣获年度最佳住宅建筑商、最佳楼盘、最佳社区、最佳销售及最佳客户满意度等殊荣。 Liberty Development在大多伦多地区建成了众多享誉盛名的豪华公寓大楼,其中最广为人知的包括:Centre Park Condos、Legacy Park Condos、Parkside Tower、Royal Gardens Condominium 和Wish Condos。

Joy Station Condos 相关视频

VVIP 订阅注册/户型图价目表索取

    朱加瑞 Gary Zhu
    总裁 Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    微信:Gary4169922899

    多伦多最权威的楼花资讯网
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    zh_CN简体中文