Celeste Condos

Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Project Overview

Celeste Condos is a luxury apartment off-plan developed in Toronto by two well-known Canadian developers Alterra Group and Diamond Corp. It is located at the junction of George St and Richmond St and belongs to the Church and Wellesley community in downtown Toronto. The College subway station is a 7-minute walk from the apartment. The apartment is not far from Ryerson University, George Brown College and the University of Toronto. It only takes 10, 15 and 20 minutes to walk, making it easier to ride.

The main body of the Celeste Condos project is a 40-storey tower with a total of 516 residential units, including at least one-bedroom, two-bedroom and three-bedroom units. Because the apartment is located in the center of the city, close to major universities and public supporting facilities, public transportation such as TTC and highways is very convenient.

The apartment is currently in the VIP internal sales stage. Please contact us as soon as possible to give priority to choosing floors and apartment types for discount information.

Investment reasons

1. Downtown Toronto is the nation's financial, technological and entrepreneurial center, a favorite area for young people.
Toronto is the largest city in Canada, and the Downtown area is the core and hub of Canada's transportation, culture, art, education, finance, technology, entrepreneurship, medical and other fields. There are hundreds of thousands of job opportunities here. At the same time, there are countless gourmet restaurants, tourist attractions, commercial centers and landmarks in downtown Toronto. The entire city is full of vitality and vitality. For young people who are busy every day, whether they are in school or are already struggling in the workplace, the downtown area of Toronto makes them yearning and is also their first choice for investment and home ownership.

2. Close to College subway station, traffic index 100/100.
Celeste Condos is located in the Church and Wellesley community in downtown Toronto, close to the most central "Bay Street Corridor" in Toronto. As we all know, the Bay Street Corridor encompasses all of Toronto’s top strengths in all industries including education, healthcare, technology, finance, and commerce, including the Toronto Financial District, higher education institutions headed by the Toronto University and OCAD, the five major hospitals, the Eaton Mall, and the Toronto Municipal Hall, MaRS Technology Innovation Incubation Center, etc., are gathering places for future elites, white-collar workers and gold-collar workers. Many commuters hope to live in this area and no longer need to travel back and forth, so the demand for housing in the local community has always been very strong. From Celeste Condos, it is a 7-minute walk to the College subway station, and within an hour you can go to any corner of Toronto and surrounding cities. Even the major office buildings in the downtown office area, the University of Toronto and Ryerson University can be reached within 10-15 minutes on foot. The 24-hour TTC tram and bus stop are just a few steps away. Residents can reach Union Station in half an hour by choosing public transportation. And driving from the apartment can also quickly enter the Gardiner and DVP highways.

3. Apartment in the center of the city with complete living facilities and a walk index of 96/100.
Celeste Condos is located in Church and Wellesley, the most culturally diverse community in the downtown area of Toronto. The community is prosperous and full of vitality, with well-equipped surrounding facilities and a walking index of 96/100. You can walk to nearby specialty restaurants, cafes, large shops and movie theaters and other entertainment venues, life is very convenient, almost no vehicle is needed. In addition, the apartment has complete supporting facilities for educational institutions suitable for all ages, including daycare, schools, Wellesley Community Centre and libraries (Toronto Public Library – Parliament Street Branch), etc., all within walking distance.

4. Excellent investment opportunities, with huge potential for future value-added.
It only takes 10-20 minutes to walk to the University of Toronto, Ryerson University and George Brown College from Celeste Condos, and it only takes 3-5 minutes to ride a bicycle. It is the most popular off-campus housing area for college students in the downtown area of Toronto. In the area, the financial district, the university, OCAD and Ryerson University, and many higher education institutions (the total number of students is as high as 140,000), the five major hospitals, and the MaRS technology innovation incubation center are all 10 minutes away from the apartment. Within driving distance, so for the above-mentioned college students or young professionals, you can consider boldly investing in the apartment, which can be used for self-occupation or lease. The sales and leasing market in the area where the apartment is located is very active. It only takes about 5 days for the house to be put on the leasing market and the rent is increasing every year. All things considered, Celeste Condos will be a good property investment choice.

VIP stage exclusive offers

  1. Developers allow free transfer of uncompleted units (market value $5,000)
  2. Rent after housing is allowed, the developer does not charge fees
  3. The development fee is capped, $12,000 for 2 rooms or less, $16,000 for 2 rooms and above
  1. Easy deposit payment plan: 5% in 2020, 5% in 2121, 5% in 2022
Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Appreciation of real estate pictures

Developer Information

Alterra's success is based on a commitment to customer service and satisfaction that far exceeds traditional industry standards. We own more than 5,000 residences and award-winning apartments. Alterra has a well-deserved reputation for creating a legendary community in the Greater Toronto Area and has been trusted by home buyers for 35 years.

Diamond Corp is a land development company headquartered in Toronto. Since its establishment in 2007, it has been providing land development consulting services for major Canadian development companies. The Diamond Corp team is committed to quality and innovation, and has a well-documented process in planning and development.

Related video

VVIP subscription registration/house plan price list request

    Gary Zhu
    President Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    WeChat: Gary4169922899

    Toronto's Most Reliable Pre-Construction Condos Information Website
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    canad[email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Celeste Condos

立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

项目概况

Celeste Condos公寓是加拿大两大知名开发商Alterra Group 和 Diamond Corp在多伦多市开发的一个豪华公寓楼花,位于George St 和 Richmond St的交界处,隶属于多伦多市中心的Church and Wellesley社区。从该公寓出发步行7分钟可达College地铁站。公寓距离瑞尔森大学、乔治布朗学院及多伦多大学都不远,步行分别只需10、15和20分钟,骑行更方便。

Celeste Condos公寓项目主体为一栋40层高的塔楼,共计推出516个住宅单位,其中至少包括一居两居和三居单元。由于公寓所处城市中心位置,近各大高等学府和公共配套设施,TTC和高速公路等公共交通十分方便。

该公寓目前处于VIP内部销售阶段。请尽快联系我们,优先选择楼层和户型,了解优惠信息。

投资理由

1. 多伦多市中心是全国金融、科技及创业中心,年轻人最爱区域。
多伦多作为加拿大最大的城市,Downtown区域更是整个加拿大的交通、文化、艺术、教育、金融、科技、创业、医疗等领域的核心和枢纽,这里遍布了几十万个工作机会。与此同时,多伦多市中心的美食餐厅、旅游景点、商业中心以及地标建筑更是等数不胜数,整个城市活力四射,生机勃勃。对于每天忙碌的年轻人而言,不论是在求学阶段,或是已在职场拼搏,多伦多的市中心区域都让他们心生向往,也是他们投资置业的首选。

2. 临近College地铁站,交通指数100/100。
Celeste Condos公寓地处多伦多市中心的Church and Wellesley社区,紧邻多伦多最最核心的“贝街走廊”。众所周知,贝街走廊囊括了多伦多包括教育、医疗、科技、金融、商业在内的所有行业的最顶尖力量,包括多伦多金融区、多大和OCAD为首的高等学府、五大医院、伊顿购物中心、多伦多市政厅、MaRS科技创新孵化中心等,是未来精英、白领和金领的聚集地。许多通勤一族希望能够住在这个区域,不再需要来回奔波,因此对当地社区的住宅需求一直都非常旺盛。从Celeste Condos公寓出发,步行7分钟可至College地铁站,一小时以内即可去往多伦多及周边城市里的任何一个角落。即使是步行前往市中心办公区各大写字楼、多伦多大学和瑞尔森大学等都只需10-15分钟。24小时运行的TTC电车和公共汽车站距离公寓仅几步之遥。居民选择公共交通可以在半小时内抵达联合车站。而驾车从公寓出发也可迅速进入Gardiner和DVP等高速公路。

3. 城市中心公寓,生活设施齐全,步行指数96/100。
Celeste Condos公寓位于多伦多地区市中心文化最为多元化的Church and Wellesley社区,社区繁华又充满活力,周边设施完善,步行指数96/100。您可以步行前往附近的特色餐馆、咖啡馆、大型商店和电影院等娱乐场所,生活非常便利,几乎不需要车辆。此外,公寓附近适合各个年龄段的教育机构配套设施齐全,包括daycare、学校、社区服务中心(Wellesley Community Centre)及图书馆(Toronto Public Library – Parliament Street Branch)等都在步行范围内。

4.  极佳投资机会,未来增值潜力巨大。
从Celeste Condos公寓步行前往多伦多大学、瑞尔森大学和乔治布朗学院等都只需10-20分钟,骑车只需3-5分钟,是多伦多市中心区域高校大学生最青睐的校外租房区域。而该区域内的金融区、多大、OCAD及瑞尔森大学为首的众多高等学府(在校总学生人数高达14万余名)、五大医院、MaRS科技创新孵化中心等也都在公寓周边10分钟车程以内,因此对于以上高校大学生或者年轻专业人士而言,都可以考虑大胆投资该公寓,既可自住也可出租。公寓所处地区的销售及租赁市场都非常活跃,房子投放租赁市场仅需5天左右便被租出,租金亦每年都在上涨。综合考虑,Celeste Condos公寓会是一个不错的物业投资选择。

VIP阶段专属优惠

  1. 开发商允许楼花免费转让(市场价值$5,000)
  2. 允许收房后出租,开发商不收取费用
  3. 开发费封顶, 2房以下收取$12,000, 2房及以上收取$16,000
  1. 宽松定金支付计划:2020年 5%, 2121年 5%, 2022年 5%
立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

楼盘美图鉴赏

开发商资料

Alterra 的成功建立在对远远超出传统行业标准的客户服务和满意度的承诺之上。 我们拥有超过 5,000 套住宅和屡获殊荣的公寓。 Alterra 因在大多伦多地区创建传奇社区而享有当之无愧的声誉, 35 年来深受购房者的信赖。

Diamond Corp 是一家总部位于多伦多的土地开发公司,自 2007 年成立以来,一直为加拿大的主要开发公司提供土地开发咨询服务。 Diamond Corp 团队致力于质量和创新,并在规划和开发方面拥有良好的记录 过程。

相关视频

VVIP 订阅注册/户型图价目表索取

    朱加瑞 Gary Zhu
    总裁 Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    微信:Gary4169922899

    多伦多最权威的楼花资讯网
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    zh_CN简体中文