7 LABATT AVE CONDOS

7 Labatt Ave Condos
Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Project Overview

7 Labatt Ave Condos is a residential-oriented mixed-use luxury apartment project jointly launched by well-known developers TAS and Tricon Capital Group. It is located at the junction of River St and Labatt Ave in Toronto, and belongs to Regent Park, the largest revitalization area in Toronto. community. In addition to residences, this development also includes 20,000 square feet of retail space and more than 15,000 square feet of office space, located on the first and second floors of the building.

The 7 Labatt Ave Condos apartment project will consist of a 38-storey tower and an 11-storey podium, with a total of 584 residential units. These apartment units are located on the 12th to 38th floors of the tower, with an area ranging from 52 to 88 square meters. The specific configuration of 295 apartments is as follows: 54 one-bedroom, 133 one-bedroom + one study, 79 two-bedrooms, 29 three-bedrooms . The supporting public service facilities of the apartment include sky outdoor swimming pool and garden, gymnasium, yoga room, chess and card room, banquet hall with kitchen and indoor and outdoor children's play area. In addition, the building is equipped with a two-story underground garage, providing 270 car parking spaces and more than 500 bicycle parking spaces.

The apartment will start VIP internal sale in the fourth quarter of 2020. Please contact us as soon as possible to give priority to choosing floors and apartment types for discount information.

Investment reasons

1. Located at the core of Regent Park, one of the largest revitalization areas in Toronto.

In 2005, the City of Toronto approved the Regent Park Revitalization Plan. According to the plan, the community revitalization plan will begin in 2006, divided into five phases, and will be completed in 15-20 years. The third phase of the current rehabilitation plan is in progress and is expected to be completed in 2021 or 2022. The face of the Regent Park community has undergone earth-shaking changes. The dilapidated old buildings have been torn down one after another, replaced by modern and fashionable apartment buildings. Luxurious and rich supporting facilities have been continuously improved, including Regent Park Aquatic Centre, Regent Park, Regent Park South Ice Rink and Regent Park Athletic Grounds and other entertainment venues can be reached within a few minutes on foot. The future of the Regent Park community is bright, with huge investment opportunities hidden. It is the best choice for those who have a limited budget but want to invest in the DOWNTOWN area. 

2. Near high-speed DVP and Gardiner Expy, it is very convenient to get in and out of the city.

7 Labatt Ave Condos is strategically located and has a high public transportation index. There are many TTC bus stops nearby, and it is very fast to reach universities such as the University of Toronto, office buildings on Financial Street in the city center, Dundas Square, etc. Many highways including DVP and Gardiner can be accessed from the apartment in less than 5 minutes by car. The cycling index of 7 Labatt Ave Condos is as high as 95/100, and multiple dedicated bicycle lanes are connected to the main line to facilitate the daily travel of cyclists. It takes about 10 minutes to reach downtown Toronto. Staying here, you can visit St. Lawrence Market or Toronto Eaton Centre during the day, explore the nearby wineries at night, or go to Rogers Centre or Scotiabank Arena to enjoy a wonderful concert or sports event.

3. Toronto's lakeside area will be the most popular investment area in the next 20 years.

Toronto’s lakeside area has always been developed and managed by the Lakeside Management Company under the Toronto City Government to introduce partners. The company’s management is composed of three-level government officials, and none of them are idlers, such as the former Gao Michael Nobrega was once an executive of the OMER retirement fund for Ontario government workers. They are not only ambitious to boost the economy of the lakeside area, but also take this opportunity to make Toronto the world's most important innovation center, attracting more local and international investment. As one of the best cities in the world, Toronto has always been an investment target pursued by many large companies. After learning that Sidewalk Labs decided to withdraw from the "Google Smart City" project, Toronto Mayor Zhuang Deli publicly announced that Toronto will work with Ontario and the Commonwealth to promote the construction of Toronto's Lake District, continue to create new employment opportunities and economic development opportunities, and provide more Housing and better transportation. The lakeside area is still showing a huge development boom, many projects are under construction in full swing, and several are in the proposal stage. It is believed that the Lakeside Management Company under the Toronto City Government will soon find excellent partners to jointly develop the lakeside area. In the future, this lakeside community will have the world's top urban high-tech, and the future urban life mode will undergo radical changes.

VVIP exclusive offers:

Subscribe now to get the latest developments

Appreciation of real estate pictures

Developer Information

TAS has a history of more than 30 years since its establishment. It is a real estate developer based in the Greater Toronto Area and focusing on residential community project development. The company has successfully developed condominium projects including Kingston&Co. Condos, DUKE Condos, M5V Condos, Dia Condos and Zed Condos, with a total area of more than 4 million square feet. Other projects include 3100 Keele Sreet, 299 Campbell Avenue, 7 Labatt Avenue, 2 Tecumseth Street and 888 Dupont Street, etc., cover residential, commercial, office and retail areas, and are in different stages of project development, including some long-term lease/for-sale apartments.

tas

VVIP subscription registration/house plan price list request

    Gary Zhu
    President Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    WeChat: Gary4169922899

    Toronto's Most Reliable Pre-Construction Condos Information Website
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    en_CAEnglish

7 LABATT AVE CONDOS

7 Labatt Ave Condos
立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

项目概况

7 Labatt Ave Condos公寓是由知名开发商TAS和Tricon Capital Group联合推出的以住宅为主的综合用途豪华公寓项目,位于多伦多的River St 和Labatt Ave的交界处,隶属于多伦多最大的复兴区域Regent Park社区。除了住宅以外,此开发项目还包括20,000平方尺的零售空间和15,000多平方尺的办公空间,分别位于大楼的首层和二层。

7 Labatt Ave Condos公寓项目将由一栋38层高的塔楼外加一栋11层的裙楼,共计推出584个住宅单位。这些公寓单元位于塔楼12到38层,面积从52到88平米不等,其中295个公寓的具体配置如下:54个一居、133个一居+一书房、79个两居、29个三居。公寓配套的公共服务设施包括空中室外游泳池及花园、健身房、瑜伽室、棋牌室、带厨房的宴会厅以及儿童室内及室外游乐区等。此外,大楼配有两层的地下车库,提供270个汽车停车位以及500多个自行车停车位。

公寓将于2020年四季度开启VIP内部发售。请尽快联系我们,优先选择楼层和户型,了解优惠信息。

投资理由

1.位于多伦多最大的复兴区域之一的Regent Park 核心位置。

2005年多伦多市政府批准了Regent Park Revitalization Plan。根据规划,社区复兴计划将从2006年开始,分为五期,15-20年将全部完成。目前复兴计划的第三期正在进展中,预计2021或2022年即可完成。Regent Park社区面貌已经发生了翻天覆地的变化,破败的旧楼早已陆续被推倒,取而代之的是摩登时尚的公寓大楼拔地而起,奢华丰富的配套设施不断完善,包括Regent Park Aquatic Centre、Regent Park、Regent Park South Ice Rink 和Regent Park Athletic Grounds等娱乐活动场所都可在几分钟内步行到达。Regent Park社区的前途一片光明,潜藏了巨大的投资机会,是预算有限但是又希望在DOWNTOWN地区投资置业一族的最佳选择。 

2. 近高速DVP和Gardiner Expy,进出城市极其方便。

7 Labatt Ave Condos公寓地理位置优越,公共交通指数高,周边设有多个TTC公交车站,前往多伦多大学等高等学府、市中心金融街写字楼、Dundas Square等都非常快速。驾车从公寓出发不到5分钟即可进入DVP和Gardiner等多条高速公路。7 Labatt Ave Condos公寓的自行车骑行指数高达95/100,多条专用自行车道与主干线相连接,便于自行车骑行爱好者的日常出行,10分钟左右即可抵达多伦多市中心。住在这里,白天可以逛逛St. Lawrence Market或Toronto Eaton Centre,晚上可以前往附近的酿酒厂探险,或者去Rogers Centre或Scotiabank Arena享受一场精彩的音乐会或体育赛事。

3.多伦多湖滨区域将是未来20年最热门投资区域。

多伦多的湖滨区域一直是由多伦多市政府下属的湖滨管理公司负责引进合作伙伴共同开发和管理的,该公司的管理层是由三级政府派员组成,个个都不是等闲之辈,比如前任高管Michael Nobrega就曾是安省政府工作人员OMER退休基金的高管。他们不仅雄心勃勃要提振湖滨区域的经济,更要以此为契机将多伦多打造成全球最重要的创新中心,吸引来更多的本地及国际投资。多伦多作为世界上最好的城市之一,一直以来都是众多大型公司追逐的投资对象。在得知Sidewalk Labs 决定退出“谷歌智慧城市”项目之后,多伦多市长庄德利公开宣称,多伦多将与安省和联邦一起推动多伦多湖滨区建设,继续创造新的就业机会和经济发展机会,提供更多住房和更好的交通。湖滨区域仍然呈现巨大的发展热潮,多个项目正在热火朝天的建设中,还有若干正处于提议阶段。相信多伦多市政府下属的湖滨管理公司将会很快找到优秀的合作伙伴共同开发湖滨区域,未来这片湖滨社区将拥有全球最顶尖的城市高科技,未来城市生活模式将出现翻天覆地的变化。

VVIP专享优惠:

立即订阅 获取最新楼花动向

楼盘美图鉴赏

开发商资料

TAS公司自创立至今已有30多年的历史,是一家立足于大多伦多地区、以住宅社区项目开发为主业的房地产开发商。公司已经成功开发的公寓项目包括Kingston&Co. Condos、DUKE Condos、M5V  Condos、Dia Condos以及Zed Condos,总面积超过400万平方英尺,而其它项目包括3100 Keele Sreet、299 Campbell Avenue、7 Labatt Avenue、2 Tecumseth Street和888 Dupont Street等,涵盖了住宅、商业、办公及零售等领域,正处于项目开发的不同阶段,其中还包括部分长期租赁/待售的公寓。

tas

VVIP 订阅注册/户型图价目表索取

    朱加瑞 Gary Zhu
    总裁 Broker of Record
    Direct: 416-992-2899
    微信:Gary4169922899

    多伦多最权威的楼花资讯网
    Canada Best Condo

    Canada Home Group Realty Inc., Brokerage
    Independently Owned and Operated
    405 Britannia Road East, Suite 210.
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E6
    Office: 905-890-9888
    Fax: 905-890-9899
    [email protected]

    You cannot copy content of this page
    zh_CNChinese